Commerce and Industry Association of New Jersey

(201) 368-2100   ~   Contact Us

Business Impact Group (BIG)

a new focus to Small Business

BIG (Business Impact Group) brings a new focus to Small Business.

BIG has joined CIANJ and will be working with the Small Business Council to bring value to the small business sector within CIANJ and the New Jersey Small business community. BIG operates as a closed group within CIANJ similar to the CEO Roundtable providing an opportunity for its members to gain insights in a peer-to-peer atmosphere. In addition to acting as a board of directors in our closed meetings, BIG will be reaching out to the general membership by creating programs that will benefit the smaller business members of CIANJ.

BIG Mission

The group’s mission is to help small businesses in CIANJ through active leadership in the small business council, and holding networking and educational events targeted to the small business community.

Active membership:

  • Increases each member’s exposure in the business community
  • Is designed to increase sales opportunities through networking events targeted to the small business members.
  • Expand member’s business capabilities and opportunities by developing effective partnerships.
  • Increase business knowledge and experience.

Steering Committee

Fred Amicucci
famicucci@datascreening.com
Data Screening
George Aslan
gaslan172@gmail.com
Aslan & Company, Inc.
Rick Bernstein
rick@mbmadvertising.com
MBM Advertising LLC
Peter Cagiao
peter.cagiao@accountinglogisticsllc.com
Accounting Logistics, LLC
Eric Cohen
Eric.cohen@benefitquest.com
Benefit Quest, Inc.
Kathy Entwistle
kathleen.entwistle@ubs.com
UBS Financial Services
Jason Erazo
jasone@safaritelecom.com
Safari Telecom
Trevor Flowers
Trevor@thorhelicalusa.com
Thor Helical-USA
Jim Hunt
james.hunt@stfhlaw.com
Tenaglia Hunt P.A.
Marjorie Keihm
mkeihm@eosnj.com
Electronic Office Systems
Jeff Kramer
jakramer1@optonline.net
Jeff Kramer Associates
John Montoro
John@montorogroup.com
Montoro Architectural Group, P.C.
Michael Rabinowitz
mrabinowitz@grmdocument.com
GRM Document Management
Justen Ross
justin@monkeyreelmedia.com
Monkey Reel Media LLC
Ray Shupak
ray@techmindsllc.com
Techminds Group LLC
Bruce Silberman
bsilberman@jerseymortgage.com
Jersey Mortgage Company
Bill Taylor
billt@corporateladders.com
Corporate Ladders